MAKK Brings RMG’s Guest Mix Series Back With 40-Minutes of Unbelievable Bass

The don MAKK has just graced us with an unreal guest mix for Rorschach’s Guest Mix Series, cramming banger after banger into a tidy 40-minute package. Heavyweights like Excision, Dubloadz, and Barely Alive make appearances throughout, mixed in tastefully with MAKK’s own edits and collabs. Riddim and trap breaks keep the energy level at 10 throughout, resulting in a mix that kills from start to finish.

Check it out below, tracklist is at the bottom of the page!

1. We Out This Prison Riot (MAKK Live Edit)
2. G- Shit (Badklaat Remix)
3. Send It – 12th Planet x Barely Alive x Virtual Riot
4. Knuckle Sandwich – Badklaat
5. My Love – MONXX
6. Dungeon – Terravitta x Kompany
7. Her (Wooli Remix) – Excision x Dion Timmer
8.The Melt – MAKK x Foreign Suspects
9. Time – MAKK x TYEGUYS
10. Ransom – M.E Swank
11. Chupacabra (Lit Lords Edition)
12. Sludge Monster – Dubloadz
13. Africa (12th Planet x Antiserum Remix) – Excision x Dion Timmer
14. No Regrets – Ecraze
15. Biterz – Zomboy
16. Bassment Dwellers – Virtual Riot x Barely Alive
17. Never Give Up – Blvk Sheep x Yuneer Gainz